Winter Opening Times 2019/2020

From Monday 25th November 2019 our Winter opening times are as follows. Please scroll down for Christmas and New Year opening times:

Kitchen Opening Hours

Mondays & Tuesdays: CLOSED

Wednesdays through to Fridays: Lunch 12:00 – 13:30 Evening 17:30 – 20:30

Saturdays: Evening 17:30 – 20:30

Sundays: Lunch 12:00 – 13:30 Evening 17:30 – 20:30

Bar Opening Hours

Mondays & Tuesdays: CLOSED

Wednesdays through to Saturdays: 12:00 – 14:00 & 17:00 – 23:00

Sundays: 12:00 – 21:00

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Christmas Eve, Tuesday 24th December: Kitchen 12:30 – 15:00, Bar 12:00 – 18:00

Christmas Day, Wednesday 25th December: Kitchen 13:00 – 14:00, Bar 11:30 – 13:00

Boxing Day, Thursday 26th/Friday 27th December: CLOSED

Saturday 28th December: Kitchen 18:00 – 20:30, Bar 12:00 – 14:00 and 17:30 – 23:00

Sunday 29th December: Kitchen 12:30 – 15:00, Bar 12:00 – 19:00

Monday 30th December: CLOSED

New Year’s Eve, Tuesday 31st December: Kitchen 13:00 – 15:00, Bar 12:00 – 17:00

New Year’s Day, Wednesday 1st January: Kitchen 13:00 – 15:00, Bar 12:00 – 17:00

Thursday 2nd January: CLOSED

Friday 3rd January: Kitchen 18:00 – 20:30, Bar 17:30 – 23:00

Saturday 4th January: Kitchen 18:00 – 20:30, Bar 12:00 – 14:00 and 17:30 –23:00

Sunday 5th January: Kitchen 12:30 – 15:00, Bar 12:00 – 19:00

Monday 6th January – Thursday 16th January: CLOSED FOR OUR HOLIDAYS

Friday 17th January: RE-OPENING WITH NORMAL WINTER HOURS

WISHING ALL OUR CUSTOMERS A HAPPY NEW YEAR AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Reservations: +44 (0)1653 628248/eat@hovinghaminn.co.uk